Over ons

team

Mario

Mario Steemans

mario.steemans@dvv.be

Ingrid

Ingrid Govaerts

ingrid.govaerts@dvv.be

Nick

Nick Clijmans

nick.clijmans@dvv.be

Manu

Manu Keustermans

manu.keustermans@dvv.be


Femke

Femke Van Mechelen

femke.van.mechelen@dvv.be

Rik

Rik Nys

rik.nys@dvv.be

Nick

Nick Meeuwes

nick.meeuwes@dvv.be

Diane

Diane Verhoeven

diane.verhoeven@dvv.be


Ellen

Ellen Verheyen

ellen.verheyen@dvv.be

Wouter

Wouter Vervecken

wouter.vervecken@dvv.be

Annemie

Annemie Segers

annemie.segers@dvv.be

Nadine

Nadine Maes

nadine.maes@dvv.be


annelies

Annelies Slegers

annelies.slegers@dvv.be

arcia

Arcia Segers

arcia.segers@dvv.be